Hello, Spring! Please stay.

what-to-focus-on-happy-tote-bag_design

I think Spring is finally here (or at least on its way), and I couldn’t be happier! I never realize how much of a fog I am in during the winter months until those first few warm days where I start to feel like a new person. Part of it is how isolating winter can feel. After bumping into my neighbors today, I realized I hadn’t really seen them in months. Rowan and I spent a lot of today outside, walking and catching up with neighbors, and I’m looking forward to many more days like it. Finger crossed that winter is behind us.

Leave a Reply

